THE JIM KIRBY CROQUET CUP

The Cup was given in memory of Jim Kirby to the Federation of East Midlands Croquet Clubs and first contested in 1991. It was originally given to the winner of a Federation Short Croquet competition first held at Loughborough, and when that closed, held at Ashby. There was no restriction on handicap. Representatives of clubs within the Federation were able to send one or more players to compete.

2023	DENNIS COOK	2006	GEOFF A. C. ELLOTT
2022	MICK OWENS	2005	MICK HAYTACK
2021	NOT PLAYED DUE TO	2004	TIM M. KING
2020	COVID-19 PANDEMIC	2003	MIKE BOWSER
2019	DEBBIE WATSON	2002	MIKE BOWSER
2018	MIKE HEDGE	2001	R. MICK SEAGRAVE
2017	PAUL MAGUIRE	2000	BRIAN S. MENDHAM
2016	MARY ASHWORTH	1999	PATRICIA DUKE-COX
2015	ALEX MCINTYRE	1998	D. ROY TAYLOR
2014	VIV STALEY	1997	GARY NORMAN
2013	ADRIAN BYRNE	1996	TERRY O'GRADY
2012	IAN DRAPER	1995	ADRIAN PAGE
2011	MICK HAYTACK	1994	JOHN RIDDINGTON
2010	MICK HAYTACK	1993	DAVID CARPENTER
2009	ARTHUR ROWE	1992	LAWRENCE WHITTAKER
2008	BOB THOMPSON	1991	LAWRENCE WHITTAKER
2007	NIGEL J. HARDING		
		1	